Контактные данные

Генеральный директор
Managing Director
Harri Aaltonen
+358 400 305 738
harri.aaltonen@sawcenter.fi

Инженер по продажам 
Sales Engineer
Pasi Putkonen
GSM: +358 401 847 044
pasi.putkonen@sawcenter.fi

директор по продажам
Sales Director
Joakim Lund
+358 50 563 8902
joakim.lund@sawcenter.fi

Product Manager
Jani Haapamäki
+358 40 166 2580
jani.haapamaki@sawcenter.fi

Product Manager
Niko Havu
+358 45 842 1771
niko.havu@rajako.fi

Logistics / Purchase
Kim Wasz
+358 (0) 457 750 1155
kim.wasz@sawcenter.fi

Управление
Administration
Heidi Suvanto
+358 20 759 0990
heidi.suvanto@sawcenter.fi

Entinen Salpaterä Oy nyk. Sawcenter Oy

Кескиканкаантие 4
15870 Холлола

Juha-Matias Salo
+358 45 775 000 96
juhamatias.salo@salpatera.fi

Kari Peuranen
+358 50 594 7457

VANTERÄ OY
Ваасанкату 10
39700 ПАРКАНО
Факс +358 (0) 400 358 752
Контактное лицо: Кари Ниилосаари
kari.nilosaari@vantera.fi

Lappeenranta:

(Sawmill Service Oy) Sawcenter Oy

Tukkikatu 5
53920 ЛАППЕЕНРАНТА
Факс +358 (0) 50 410 0732
Контактное лицо: Юха Дилльстрём
sawmillservice@sawcenter.fi

Juha Dillström
+358 50 410 0732

Terähuolto Jyväskylä:

JYVÄSKYLÄN TERÄHUOLTO OY

Киилатие 7
40320 ЮВЯСКЮЛЯ
jklterahuolto@sawcenter.fi

Контактное лицо: Йоуни Руммакко
Jouni Rummakko
+358 207 590 994
jouni.rummakko@sawcenter.fi

Oy Sawcenter Ab
Биллскогинтие 23
02580 СИУНТИО

тел. +358 (0) 207 590 990
info [a] sawcenter.fi